

## Abhyuday University Khargone

Socio Economically Disadvantage Groups cell (SEDG)

S.No.	Name	Designation
S.No.	Committee Member	Designation
1	Dr. Sanjay Kharte	Chairman
2	Dr. Megha Sahu	Member
3	Dr Jyoti Parmar	Member
4	Mr. Harshal Sharma	Member
5	Ms. Indira Mandloi	Member
6	Students Name	Member
7	Students Name	Member
8	Students Name	Member

Y Registrar Abhyuday University, Khargone (M.P.) 451001

Prof. Vikram Singh Parmar Registrar