

Abhyuday University Khargone

Finance Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation	Designation on the committee
1	Mr. Mahendra Sharma	Chancellor	Chairperson
2	Dr. Pramod Kumar Sharma	Vice-Chancellor	Member
3	Prof. Vikram Singh Parmar	Registrar	Member
4	Mr. Shashank Jain	Nominee of Chancellor	Member
5	Dr. Sanjay Kharte	Nominee of Chancellor	Member
6	Mr. Yogesh Sharma	CFAO	Member

Registrar
Abhyuday University,
Khargone (M.P.) 451001

Prof. Vikram Singh Parmar Registrar