

ABHYUDAY UNIVERSITY, KHARGONE

Academic Council

| S.No. | Name | Designation | Designation on the committee |
|-------|------------------------------|---------------------|---|
| 1 | Dr. Pramod Kumar Sharma | Vice-Chancellor | Chairperson |
| 2 | Prof. Vikram Singh Parmar | Registrar | Member Secretary |
| 3 | Dr. Sanjay Kharte | Associate Professor | Chairman of Board of Studies (Member) |
| 4 | Dr. Megha Sahu | Associate Professor | Chairman of Board of Studies (Member) |
| 5 | Dr Jyoti Parmar | Associate Professor | Chairman of Board of Studies (Member) |
| 6 | Mr. Harshal Sharma | Assistant Professor | Chairman of Board of Studies (Member) |
| 7 | Ms. Indira Mandloi | Assistant Professor | Chairman of Board of Studies (Member) |
| 8 | Mr. Somesh Kushwah | Assistant Professor | Chairman of Board of Studies (Member) |
| 9 | Ms. Ranjana Mujalde | Assistant Professor | Chairman of Board of Studies (Member) |
| 10 | Mr. Prashant Rajvaidya | Assistant Professor | Chairman of Board of Studies (Member) |
| 11 | Dr. Kuldeep Agnihotri | Professor | Nominee of Chancellor |
| 12 | Dr. Suhas Dhande | Professor | Nominee of Chancellor |

Registrar Abhyuday University, Khargone (M.P.) 451001

Prof. Vikram Singh Parmar Registrar